Insulation Kit Credits


Insulation Kit | June 9, 2017

Written and produced by Jacob Taswell

Vocals (2) by Elena Hodges
Vocals (4, 5 & 6) by Keren Abreu
Double Bass (7) by Hans Bilger

Mixed by Jacob Taswell
Mastered by Barry Grint at Alchemy Mastering in London

Artwork by Jacob Taswell and Elena Hodges

Thank you to Konrad Kaczmarek for guidance; to Ceri Godinez, Yvonne Ye, Gaby Viera, and Elena Hodges for your talent and dedication; and to the Yale University Committee on the Creative and Performing Arts for funding.

Read More | Listen on Bandcamp